The list below shows all upcoming The Dukes of Kent events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 16 Apr 20246:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 23 Apr 20246:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 30 Apr 20246:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 7 May 20246:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 14 May 20246:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 21 May 20246:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 28 May 20246:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 4 Jun 20246:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 11 Jun 20246:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 18 Jun 20246:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 25 Jun 20246:00pmRehearsal